The Team

Find out more about our award-winning team:

Wolfgang Digital team

The team with Gordon D'arcy, the Six Nations Trophy and Viking Hats. Not pictured: unicorn

Alan Coleman

Ed Murphy

Ciaran Murphy

Brendan Almack

Deborah McMahon

Rob Beirne

John Lennon

David O’Daly

Aileen Power

Sarah Grogan

Roisin Linne

Lydia Bigley

Jen Darcy

Darrel Caufield


Follow Us on Twitter

  • @WolfgangDigital And thanks for the RT :) - posted on 11/06/2013 13:04:41

  • @WolfgangDigital It's aaall goood.We are all meeting for a team building session in Tralee tomorrow!Will send you the pics! How is it going? - posted on 11/06/2013 13:04:29

Contact Us

8 Clanwilliam Square,
Dublin 2 Ireland
Phone: +353 1 663 8020
Find us on Google+